Free Standard Delivery* Over £125.00 ex VAT
Service Rating on Feefo
Next Day Delivery* Order by 4pm

Cork Notice Board With Wooden Frame - 1000 x 600mm

Product Code: NBC60100
  • £12.49
In Stock | Choose Delivery Options in Checkout
Order Within 2 days, 19 hours, 40 minutes For delivery on Tuesday 3rd November

Frame: 1000mm x 600mm x 15mm
Pinnable area: 950mm x 550mm


  • Classic Cork Board
  • Light Oak Wooden Frame
  • Resilient Pinnable Surface
  • Supplied With 2 Fish Eye Hooks
  • Mount Portrait Or Landscape

This wooden pin board measuring 1000mm x 600mm is a superb way of leaving notes and reminders for yourself and others around you. Supplied with fish eye hooks, this wooden pin board is incredibly easy to wall mount in either portrait or landscape to suit your needs. The large surface area allows you to pin various notes and messages to the wooden pin board in seconds. Notes and messages can be securely held in place by the 5 pins that are supplied. This wooden pin board can fit into a number of environments from the office through to home.

Colour / FinishBrown
Height (mm)600
Width (mm)1000
Size1000 x 600mm
Warranty1 Year
Money Back Guarantee28 Day Money Back Guarantee
Depth (mm)1000


Please choose delivery options in the checkout or go to our delivery page to find out more about our services.


If you are not entirely satisfied with ANY product purchased from Displaysense, we offer a 28 day money back guarantee on all products but please see our returns process for more information on how to handle a return. Please check your order upon delivery.

FeeFo Feedback

Feedback for Pin Memo Notice board - cork - 1000 x 600mm has been compiled from 4 customer reviews
product flimsy and cheap for the money. Does the job but no mounts supplied and nowhere to screw through.
Quick delivery with no problems. Expensive postage..... But great quality product. I was unable to find the correct size anywhere else!
Poor value for money paid

Customer Service Response (07-Dec-2015):
Good Morning.

Thank you for the feedback you left on Feefo this morning.

I can see there was one product that you were not happy with, I do apologise you felt this wasn’t up to standard.

This is not something we normally experience so I was wondering if you could you perhaps tell me if there was anything in particular that stood out as poor quality?

We would like to try to resolve this issue for you so please call 01279 460460 and our sales team will be happy to help you find a more premium product for you.

Thanks again and we look forward to hearing from you.